GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS LIST

2018-2019

- 1. Dr. Nalabothu. Venkata Rao Garu Chairman
- 2. Smt. N. Parameswari-Trust Member
- 3. Dr. N.V.L. Saroja Garu Trust Member
- 4. Dr. N. Ranjith Kumar Trust Member
- 5. Sri N. Sowraiah Trust Member
- 6. Sri. B. Sowri Raju Trust Member
- 7. AICTE-Nominee
- 8. Gali. Subba Rao-Educationalist
- 9. Dr. N.Mohan Rao University Nominee
- 10. State Government Nominee-
- 11. Dr.N.R.M Reddy-Member Secretary
- 12. Sri. J. Nagaraju -Sr.Faculty Member
- 13. Sri. M.H.H Sastry- Sr.Faculty Member
- 14. Sri .P.Harikrishna Jr.Faculty Member